Hi! My name is Hannah. I am a child care provider in Nashua, NH. I can t wait to love and care for your children. Available by text, any time! Can t wait to chat.
yesterdayNashua, NH+7 milesHousehold Services
MP Dube & Sons Carpentry & Masonry rot repair, additions, remodeling, chimneys, steps, walkways. 40 years exp. 1 call does it all! Fully insured. 603-598-XXXX like us on Facebook
last weekNashua, NH+7 milesHousehold Services
Overview: I am an experienced childcare provider, caregiver, and household manager seeking a part-time position as a nanny. I am passionate about education and absolutely love working with children. Description of Skills: I can take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, cooking, and pet care. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have experience as a caregive...
About Me: Hey my name is Julia. I'm hoping to find a sitter work opportunity in Westford, Massachusetts. My aim is to utilize my experience as a sitter. I am available all day Fridays or date nights Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. I also are willing to travel. I have experience as a caregiver. I am CPR and 1st aid...
I'm looking for a babysitter job around Manchester, New Hampshire. I'm planning to apply my abilities as a babysitter. I will work part-time. I have over a year of experience and currently work at a daycare center.
last weekWindham, NH+13 milesHousehold Services
Hi my name is Julia. I am hoping to find a babysitter position in Windham, New Hampshire. I aim to be a trustworthy candidate. Flexible scheduling for clients. I am happy to help during the summertime and after school. I love spending time with children. I would love looking forward to helping your children. If you are interested please let me know. :)
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Emily. I'm interviewing for a babysitting provider position in Merrimack, New Hampshire. My goal is to utilize my skill as a babysitting provider. Available now. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, and overnight I do not have my license so if your looking for someone to stay at home with the kids, I would be the perf...
Hello my name is Lily. I am a child care provider living in Goffstown, I worked In a daycare for over a year and I m excited to possibly care for more children.
Nice to meet you! My name is Cathy. I am a child care provider who is hard working and looking for work in Goffstown. Please let me know if you are interested.
If you need an honest and dependable interior painter, look no further. I pride myself in giving affordable quotes for any interior job. No job is too big or too small, all it takes is a quick phone call. Contact Dave at 603-660-9758.